Precious Doors & Hardware
Alexandria, VA
6295 Edsall Road, Suite 80
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-461-8282
Cell: 540-379-5654
Fax: 703-461-3431
Dave Heden - Branch Manager
dheden@pdoor.com
Map
Harrisonburg, VA
1348 Pleasants Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-369-7032
Cell: 540-379-5654
Fax: 540-369-7034
Dave Heden - District Manager
dheden@pdoor.com
Leesburg, VA
42211 Cochran Mill Road
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 703-669-2900
Cell: 703-929-2513
Fax: 703-669-3900
Chuck Frame - Branch Manager
cframe@pdoor.com
Map
Fredericksburg, VA
10941 Pierson Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: 540-373-7300
Cell: 540-379-5654
Fax: 540-373-7650
Dave Heden – District Manager
dheden@pdoor.com
Map
Lynchburg, VA
1524 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 25401
Phone: 434-846-3667
Cell: 434-534-5168
Fax: 434-846-3668
Tom Pribble - Branch Manager
tpribble@pdoor.com
Map
Rockville, MD
551 Southlawn Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-251-4800
Cell: 301-399-7856
Fax: 301-251-4801
Larry Griffin - Branch Manager
lgriffin@pdoor.com
Map
Baltimore, MD
3700 Commerce Drive, Suite 906
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-536-9999
Cell: 240-305-9287
Fax: 410-536-9966
Dave Stout - Branch Manager
dstout@pdoor.com
Map
Frederick, MD
4660 New Design Road, Suite L
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-682-4498
Cell: 240-372-2654
Fax: 301-682-5112
Robin Snyder - Branch Manager
rsnyder@pdoor.com
Map
Richmond, VA
9830 Mayland Drive, Suite E
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-292-7470
Fax: 804-292-7480
Regina Breeden - Branch Manager
rbreeden@pdoor.com
Map
Newark, DE
463 Carson Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: 302-440-7000
Steve Weldin– Sales Manager
sweldin@pdoor.com

Dave Stout - Branch Manager
dstout@pdoor.com
Phone: 410-536-9999
Cell: 240-305-9287
Fax: 410-536-9966